Early Späti. Berlin

I wanted to print a document so I had to wait till the girl working in this Späti would come back to the shop. As her mother (?) explained me, the girl hasn’t eaten anything warm for the whole day and she herself didn’t know how to use computer to let me print my stuff. That’s how I overheard the conversation between the gentleman (writing postcards) in the photo and another waiting-for-the-internet client.

“I’m not an alcoholic. I just love beer”.

Same as me; it’s a pity though that, unlike him, I haven’t written a postcard for ages.

2014-11-13 14.10.44

PS I have taken this photo with my mobile phone

Leave a Reply

