Karneval der Kulturen 2014. Berlin

Was that a beautiful day! (Or a half of it, since I just wanted to leave my bicycle on my friend’s backyard and ended up getting lunch and coffee with him – and missing half of the parade. Well.) I’m really getting excited about living in Berlin in the summer – turns out this city actually knows how to be vibrating. Unlike the hard times I had here in winter, I do not feel like the only photos I’m capable of taking are graphical architecture shots, with a strong influence of Peter’s art.

I’d rather stick to my colourful people now!

Find more photos from the Karneval here!

Comments
5 Responses to “Karneval der Kulturen 2014. Berlin”
  1. Looks great! I was there for the weekend but the hot temperatures made us want to cool down at the many fountains instead of looking at the parade…

Leave a Reply

