Soon… Somewhere in Poland

The last weeks are not the best for me in terms of photography. I leave home in the morning and come back when it’s already dark. On the weekends my favourite thing to do though is being sick. Therefore I have to review all the photos I have on my computer so that I can post here; not such a bad thing after all, it forces me to clean up my hard drive a little bit.

Speaking of driving – I took this photos this winter (or should I say “last winter” already?). We were coming back from skiing and got stuck in a traffic jam with this stunning and extremely diversified view outside the window for way too long.

I was also starving.

Comments
2 Responses to “Soon… Somewhere in Poland”
  1. Zuzia says:

    Rozumiem, że to nie jest niebo tylko śnieg?

  2. Pauline says:

    Hard drive to driving… I see what you did there. ;) Hahaha Like you, I have been under the weather, lately. Be well!

Leave a Reply

