A trip to the countryside#2. Plötzin

I really have a lot of things to do the last days. The problem is that I don’t really have time to focus on things I would like to be doing… That’s why I’m not really active here, unfortunately. Actually I haven’t had a camera in hands for a couple of days now. It’s not really the way I planned my Berlin life. The more I enjoy days like the last weekend, when I could just take a camera and go for a walk. I hope I’ll figure out how to do that more often soon.

I really liked how graphic the fields were.

Comments
2 Responses to “A trip to the countryside#2. Plötzin”
  1. lostfunzone says:

    tolle bilder. auch die farben sind klasse und das gallery feature ist sehr gut eingesetzt ;)

  2. Love the line play on such a deceptively simple photo! Great stuff! – Renee

Leave a Reply

