A trip to the countryside. Plötzin

Yesterday morning my flatmate’s best friend asked me if I would like to join them for dinner and football game at his parents’ house, as they were away for holidays. Well, why wouldn’t I? The thing is he forgot to tell me that his parents’ house is one hour drive away from Berlin, and that the plan was to stay there for the night as well. It required changing some of my Berlin-Saturday-evening plans, but instead I got a nice night game of table tennis, a lot of improvised spaghetti and a very awkward German TV quiz. Plus the warm, late afternoon sun when I decided to go for a walk in the nearest idea. All of that in a great company.

Nice weekend it was.

Comments
4 Responses to “A trip to the countryside. Plötzin”
  1. gabrielle157 says:

    I love how the close up of the tree looks like desert sand… cool shots.

  2. Zuzia says:

    And nice pictures, too:)

Leave a Reply

