Glass wave or I could be in Serbia right now but I’m not. Berlin

Making decisions sucks. Due to some circumstances (called university and job issues) I was forced to stay in Poland these days and couldn’t join my cousin on a hitchhiking trip to Serbia.

Luckily Serbia is not going anywhere so I am sure I will get another chance to get there.

Anyway, I am back from Berlin. Ernest Hemingway said about places where he’d written his stories: “Some other places were not so good but maybe we were not so good when we were in them”. This time I am way more satisfied with my trip  – at least in the photographic terms. I hope that from now each time I go to Berlin (or anywhere else, Serbia included) I will get better and better.

I will probably visit the German capital pretty soon again, maybe even next week, so we will get a chance to check that.

_DSC0009m

Comments
2 Responses to “Glass wave or I could be in Serbia right now but I’m not. Berlin”
  1. Seriously, you’re one of my favorite bloggers – I never know where you’re going to be. In fact…

Leave a Reply

