The pink cloud. Lagos

Oh, I remember all the Portuguese laughing at me – I’m Polish, so probably it’s so cold in my country we have snow all year round etc., etc. During my last days in Lisbon I used to go to the Gulbenkian’s library to finish my thesis – a worker there asked me if I was coming there everyday because of their a/c, as obviously 21C is the highest temperature we’ve ever had in Poland. Well. Let’s just compare the temperatures now. So, my Portuguese friends, how is skiing?

DSC_0263

Comments
3 Responses to “The pink cloud. Lagos”
  1. Lol! Love this post, and that photo!

    • Mishatsky says:

      I’m glad to hear that (read that?:)) I will be back to Portugal in a couple of weeks so I will have another chance to take more pictures there! Oooh I can’t wait, I loved the country.

  2. Gorgeous. I just spent two weeks in Canada, so I’m fluent in Celsius now. Sometimes I feel like we have 21C variation in the course of a week here. Well, not really, but still.

Leave a Reply

