Jack or oops I did it again. Praia da Carrapateira

Any fans of futurism in here? No? Well, that’s good, because telling you that it’s just another history of art post and the photos underneath were inspired by Giacomo Balla’s “Dynamism of a Dog on a Leash” would be a big, fat lie. What I am serving you today though is yet another mistake of mine. I’m pretty good at those lately, first the cows of Porto Formoso, then the pictures I showed you on Saturday, and now… Now, the Jack.

Let’s just pretend that it was all on purpose, OK? I meant to use the panning technique on those pictures, are we clear? The shutter speed totally inappropriate for my lense’s focal lenght is totally not the issue.

Actually, we might say it’s a 50/50 situation, as two of these photos are pretty much correct. But, I don’t know – I think I like the incorrect ones better.

 

Click on the picture to get a better view!

Leave a Reply

