Nein. Berlin

So I spent four days in Berlin and do you know how many photos have I taken? Nine. NINE. Or rather “nein” because most of them are not even worth publishing (most of the time I was just walking around eating bratwurst). I just hope that it was caused by the stress before my interview, and not because Berlin is “not-my-kind-of-a-photography-city” (naaah it is not, it is awesome but I was lazy). I will be back there in two weeks so I will get a chance to check that again.

 

This is the first time I’m using a gallery option in a post. Mostly because most of wordpress users (myself included, unfortunately) once becoming a follower, don’t even enter other blogs. And, as sometimes I publish more than one picture, some of you didn’t get a chance to see them. Let’s see how it works this time.

Comments
6 Responses to “Nein. Berlin”
  1. Lignum Draco says:

    Eat Bratwurst or take photos? I think you made the right choice. :)

  2. Zuzia says:

    Skoro 3 na 9 zdjęć znalazło się tutaj to i tak masz 33,(3)% skuteczność :D

  3. Max says:

    nice cropping!

Leave a Reply

