UFO. Prague

Yesterday’s quick walk through Prague’s Old Town left me with some unanswered questions, such as:

Who will buy Adolf Hitler’s mask as a souvenir?

How many caricature artists can you fit on one bridge?

How many people can you fit on one bridge at all (I’m still talking about the Charles bridge)?

Luckily, I found out what’s on the picture, or rather I think I’ve got an idea. And that’s all thanks to the guys making snow underneath “this thing”! And I am completely serious writing “making snow”. Those were some special effect company’s workers so, dear Watson, I suppose that somebody is making a movie and “this things” are some sort of lamps that you use for… making movies.

Mystery solved.

_DSC0588m

Leave a Reply

