Upside down. Peniche

“Upside down” is how I would describe my life nowadays. I guess you’ll hear more soon.

Anyway, I’m back from the roadtrip but there is absolutely no time to rest in Lisbon. The Santo António festival is taking place right now, which means that there are barbecues full of sardines, basil plants and lots and lots of people everywhere. And I hope that some nice photo opportunities as well!

I got the idea of the photo below a couple of weeks ago, when I was warming up before surfing.I didn’t take it till last Tuesday, though, when I was in Lourinhã with my friends. It was taken on the Supertubos beach, the one that I visited back in October during the surf competition. It felt really nice to be back there after all those months.

DSC_0115

Leave a Reply

