Roadtrip to the South.

On Thursday I wrote my last exam on University of Lisbon’s Faculty of Letters. An hour later I was already in the car with my friends, heading South.

We already spent two nights camping on beautiful, Portuguese beaches. I’m writing these words in Lagos. Where do we go tomorrow? We’re not sure yet. We have our wetsuits, a surfboard and my camera of course. I guess we’ll be fine.

I’m not sure if I will have access to the Internet in the nearest days, so maybe you’ll have to wait a couple of days to see the photos. Anyway I think waiting will be worth it, because some places here are breathtaking. Stay tuned!

Comments
2 Responses to “Roadtrip to the South.”
  1. Have fun – as if you would have it any other way.

Leave a Reply

