You’re in a wrong neighbourhood #2. Ponta da Madrugada

First cows, now cats. I guess that I had way more contact with animals than with people during my trip through São Miguel.

I must have looked like a kind of a cat queen, walking through the gardens of the view point, followed by approximately fifteen cats. One of them was still following me for about half an hour as I left the place and continued walking through the forest; I guess our heartbreaking conversation (me: “I really would love to take you with me, but I cannot, I just met you, I don’t live here, and also I’m allergic to cats, and also I already have a dog, and also I am in this point of my life when I need to focus on myself and also you have your friends and family waiting for you, I’m so sorry”; him: “meow”) could also be the reason I had some problems in catching a ride that time.

Açores, São Miguel, Nordeste - Miradouro da Ponta da Madrugada

The unfortunate special guest on this photo is my knee.

Comments
2 Responses to “You’re in a wrong neighbourhood #2. Ponta da Madrugada”
  1. Zuzia says:

    hahaha, wkurw w czystej postaci <3

Leave a Reply

