The Saturday Mass. Sete Cidades

There is one thing about me. I just cannot say “no”.

When I went to Sete Cidades, my main goal was to go to the famous lakes. As I got out of the bus, I already didn’t remember the directions that the driver gave me (OK – I’m gonna be honest with you – I just didn’t understand a single word he was saying), so I decided to ask somebody else.

These lovely ladies explained me, how to get to the lakes – but also told me, that I should take part in the Mass, since the bells were already ringing.

Well, I didn’t go there to go to the church, so I just thanked them and continued walking towards the lakes. Then I thought: am Ireally a fan of landscape photography, or am I more into people’s life?

Ten minutes later you could find me in the last row of the little church.

DSC_0184 (2)3

Leave a Reply

