Mishatsky on Pinterest

Maybe you have already noticed the little change on my blog.
I am amazed by how many people actually use Pinterest, so I decided to create one for my blog as well! It probably took me way too much time to understand what should I do with it, but finally – it’s done. I created more boards than the categories existing on the blog, like Sports, Animals or Black&white, so that you can follow only this work of mine that interests you the most.
So, if you’re a Pinterest user – you’re more than welcome to follow me, using the button on the left sidebar! If you’re not a user but you’d like to check how it works – there you go:

Mishatsky on Pinterest

Also remember, that you can follow me on Facebook! As on the blog I try to publish posts about travelling and photography, if you’re interested in what’s going on in Mishatsky’s life on a more regular basis, just like me there:

Mishatsky on Facebook

See you there, guys!

Leave a Reply

