The grocery list. Lisbon

Sometimes I feel like a stalker. I walk around with my camera and take pictures of people not asking them for their permission. What if it would disturb them if they only knew…?

Well. I just cannot help it.

Just look at this guy, how could I not take a photo of him? Maybe he was just writing a postcard, or a grocery list, but when I look at him, I see a writer, creating a book that will change not only his life, but also the history of world’s literature…

I guess that sometimes I just cannot control my imagination.

DSC_0836

Comments
5 Responses to “The grocery list. Lisbon”
  1. Zuzia says:

    a w dodatku wyglada na przystojniaczka… :)

  2. Don’t try! To stifle your imagination, I mean.

Leave a Reply

