Cigano. Setúbal

Most of the boats in Setúbal had typical Portuguese names – so I guess everybody could find a name of her crush on one of them. And I paid attention to the one called Cigano – Gipsy. Why? I don’t know. Maybe because I am – or all of us, travellers – are a kind of modern gipsies?

I left Lisbon again – now I’m in Barcelona, already thinking of going to other places, those that I haven’t visited yet; but why won’t I think when should I be coming back home…?

DSC_0470detal

Leave a Reply

