Vertical in the middle. Berlin&Warsaw

February was definitely a good month for me, in terms of travelling. In twenty eight days I have been to Portugal, Spain, Czech Republic, Poland and Germany. Busy time, but I totally loved it. Later, when I already came back to Lisbon, I took a look at the pictures that I took in Warsaw and in Berlin.

And something caught my eye.

The lamp post. Now, find five differences!

OK, that wasn’t funny at all and I realize that. Let’s be more serious then: what you can see on the picture taken in foggy Warsaw is the Poniatowski Bridge, with the National Stadium on the left (and the lamp post in the middle, obviously). What’s on the Berlin photo then? Well, my friend Sebastian. The lamp post. And, last but definitely not least, the Hackescher Markt, where we happened to eat a currywurst at candlelight.

DSC_0712

DSC_0749

 

Leave a Reply

