Sunshine Reggae. Câmara de Lobos

I should be packing for Christmas right now – I’m going home for a couple of days. Instead I’m sitting here, in front of the computer (it’s working! And – all the photos are still here!), eating all the food my flatmates left me before going home for Christmas and thinking… About the end of the world.

My flight is tomorrow so at least I will have a nice view. And if it’s not the end of the world that kills me, that will surely be the temperature difference. In Lisbon it should be about 17 degrees tomorrow. In Warsaw – about -10.

I took this sunny picture on Madeira. The fact that this year will end soon also makes me realize how my life changed during that time. How many great people have I met. How many amazing places have I seen. How many new things have I tried. Etcetera, etcetera.

I promise to describe my travel to Azores soon!

DSC_0019.NEF

 

Comments
6 Responses to “Sunshine Reggae. Câmara de Lobos”
  1. lostfunzone says:

    great picture. have fun at home!

  2. Zuzia says:

    Co to się suszy? Skóry?
    Nie narzekaj, nie narzekaj. Trochę zimna Ci się przyda! Poza tym tutaj też masz many great people to see :)

  3. Love that title. Safe travels!

Leave a Reply

