Rip Curl Pro 2012. Peniche

As I already told you, I spent the last weekend in Peniche, watching the Rip Curl surfing championship. Well, as promised, here you can find some of the photos I took that time, all of them with the new lens. I think that I have 3 favourites – the one with two girls (I believe it’s Gabriel Medina at last Friday’s Expression Session), the 100% focus before entering the water and the surfer I caught along with the snorkelling guy in the wave.

What do you think?

PS It’s 5:20 AM in Portugal, and in a couple of minutes I’m going to Madeira… I guess you know what the next posts will be about?

Comments
12 Responses to “Rip Curl Pro 2012. Peniche”
  1. Zuzia says:

    Wow… 3 ostatnie naprawdę robią wrażenie. Jestem dumna z Ciebie i Twojej fotografii, Skóro Zdjęta z Arka Kowola ^^

  2. Zuzia says:

    “Skóra” w wołaczu brzmi jakoś głupio…

    • Mishatsky says:

      Brzmi, true:D Jeszcze trochę i zupełnie się przekwalifikuję zawodowo – obecnie cały swój plan ustawiam pod zrobienie zdjęć i opublikowaniu ich na blogu, a jak nie mam żadnego fajnego, to wpadam w panikę…:|

  3. Of course I like the photo with the two little girls the most, but the last two are close behind. You’re sure that’s a snorkeler, and not an alien monster squid creature?

  4. bruceczopek says:

    Love the composition of the two girls and the surfer.

  5. Madeleine says:

    great photos! :-)

  6. Amazing contest! and really nice pics!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] my free day morning I was exploring some blogs and found a really interesting one on here. This girl was also on Rip Curl 2012 and she captured a trully amazing moment of a surfer passing […]



Leave a Reply

