Portas do Sol. Lisbon

Comments
2 Responses to “Portas do Sol. Lisbon”
  1. It’s funny – I normally have no interest in the street musicians in my town, but I find myself wishing I could listen to this man and his guitar. Perhaps it’s the lovely background? :)

    • Mishatsky says:

      And I usually pay attention to the street musicians in fact. Sometimes I even give them some money, if somehow I managed to spare it. I think that this man is a part of this place already, even his outfit matches the colours in the background perfectly:)

Leave a Reply

