Nobody said it was easy

…And I thought it would be, anyway. It is hard to change the ideas in my head into “real” photos, though. Today for instance, it meant quite a lot of time spent in cold Atlantic wind, because I was hoping to take a good photo, and I took none. I guess that’s the way it is. Nevertheless, I guess it’s good to try as often as it is possible – because for me, photography is no more than trying. I’m an absolute beginner when it comes to this. But nobody was born a master, am I right?

I’ve already found a flat in Lisbon, I will move there soon. And then I will do my best to bring the ideas into real life.

Comments
2 Responses to “Nobody said it was easy”
  1. Zuzia says:

    Znalazłas mieszkanko?! Gdzie, co, jak?! Żądam szczegółów!
    :*

Leave a Reply

